Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

This on-line calendar is the definitive calendar for Church events and Hall lettings. Please will potential Hall users, from the church or the wider community, look in the "Hall lettings" category here to check if the Hall is available when they wish to use it. Also make sure that their booking appears here so that it is confirmed and clashes avoided. Email hall@stchadladybarn.org.uk in case of any uncertainty about this.

<< January 2018

February 2018

Change category
Thursday 1st February 2018 10:00am Holy Communion
Saturday 3rd February 2018 2:00pm Memorial service for Philip Bethel
Sunday 4th February 2018 10:00am Parish Eucharist
6:30pm Evensong
Monday 5th February 2018 9:30am Morning Prayer
11:00am Hive Community Kitchen in St Paul's Church Hall
Tuesday 6th February 2018 10:00am Morning prayer
11:00am Hive Community Kitchen at St Paul's Withington
7:30pm Taize Service at St Nick's
Wednesday 7th February 2018 10:00am Morning Prayer
11:00am 'The Hive’ Community Kitchen at St Paul’s Church Hall
Thursday 8th February 2018 10:00am Holy Communion
Sunday 11th February 2018 10:00am Parish Eucharist
12:30pm Sunday Table
Monday 12th February 2018 9:30am Morning Prayer
11:00am Hive Community Kitchen in St Paul's Church Hall
Tuesday 13th February 2018 10:00am Morning prayer
11:00am Hive Community Kitchen at St Paul's Withington
8:00pm Tuesday Group meeting
Wednesday 14th February 2018 10:00am Morning Prayer
11:00am 'The Hive’ Community Kitchen at St Paul’s Church Hall
7:30pm Eucharist for Ash Wednesday
Thursday 15th February 2018 10:00am Holy Communion
Friday 16th February 2018 1:15pm Lent Study Group in church
Sunday 18th February 2018 10:00am Parish Eucharist
Monday 19th February 2018 9:30am Morning Prayer
11:00am Hive Community Kitchen in St Paul's Church Hall
Tuesday 20th February 2018 10:00am Morning prayer
11:00am Hive Community Kitchen at St Paul's Withington
7:30pm Evening Prayer
8:00pm Book group
Wednesday 21st February 2018 10:00am Morning Prayer
10:00am Student Volunteer Day
11:00am 'The Hive’ Community Kitchen at St Paul’s Church Hall
7:30pm Lent study group in church
Thursday 22nd February 2018 10:00am Holy Communion
Friday 23rd February 2018 1:15pm Lent Study Group in church
2:00pm Women's World Day of Prayer service
Sunday 25th February 2018 10:00am Parish Eucharist
Monday 26th February 2018 9:30am Morning Prayer
11:00am Hive Community Kitchen in St Paul's Church Hall
Tuesday 27th February 2018 10:00am Morning prayer
11:00am Hive Community Kitchen at St Paul's Withington
8:00pm Needlecraft group
Wednesday 28th February 2018 10:00am Morning Prayer
11:00am 'The Hive’ Community Kitchen at St Paul’s Church Hall
7:30pm Lent study group in church
<< January 2018