Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

This on-line calendar is the definitive calendar for Church events and Hall lettings. Please will potential Hall users, from the church or the wider community, look in the "Hall lettings" category here to check if the Hall is available when they wish to use it. Also make sure that their booking appears here so that it is confirmed and clashes avoided. Email hall@stchadladybarn.org.uk in case of any uncertainty about this.

<< April 2018

May 2018

Change category
Tuesday 1st May 201810:00amMorning Prayer
11:00amHive Community Kitchen at St Paul's Withington
8:00pmPCC Meeting
Wednesday 2nd May 201810:00amMorning Prayer
11:00am'The Hive’ Community Kitchen at St Paul’s Church Hall
Thursday 3rd May 201810:00amHoly Communion
Sunday 6th May 201810:00amParish Eucharist
2:30pmOrgan recital by Kenson Lee
6:30pmEvensong
Monday 7th May 201810:00amMorning Prayer
11:00amHive Community Kitchen in St Paul's Church Hall
Tuesday 8th May 201810:00amMorning Prayer
11:00amHive Community Kitchen at St Paul's Withington
8:00pmTuesday Group meeting
Wednesday 9th May 201810:00amMorning Prayer
11:00am'The Hive’ Community Kitchen at St Paul’s Church Hall
Thursday 10th May 2018 Thy Kingdom Come
10:00amHoly Communion
7:30pmDeanery Eucharist for Ascension Day at St John's Brooklands
Friday 11th May 2018 Thy Kingdom Come
Saturday 12th May 2018 Thy Kingdom Come
10:30amBig Brekkie ...
Sunday 13th May 2018 Christian Aid Week
 Thy Kingdom Come
10:00amParish Eucharist
12:30pmSunday Table
Monday 14th May 2018 Christian Aid Week
 Thy Kingdom Come
10:00amMorning Prayer
11:00amHive Community Kitchen in St Paul's Church Hall
Tuesday 15th May 2018 Christian Aid Week
 Thy Kingdom Come
10:00amMorning Prayer
11:00amHive Community Kitchen at St Paul's Withington
7:30pmEvening Prayer
8:00pmBook group
Wednesday 16th May 2018 Christian Aid Week
 Thy Kingdom Come
10:00amMorning Prayer
11:00am'The Hive’ Community Kitchen at St Paul’s Church Hall
Thursday 17th May 2018 Christian Aid Week
 Thy Kingdom Come
10:00amHoly Communion
Friday 18th May 2018 Christian Aid Week
 Christian Aid collection at Tesco Superstore, Burnage
 Thy Kingdom Come
Saturday 19th May 2018 Christian Aid Week
 Thy Kingdom Come
Sunday 20th May 2018 Thy Kingdom Come
10:00amParish Eucharist
Monday 21st May 201810:00amMorning Prayer
11:00amHive Community Kitchen in St Paul's Church Hall
Tuesday 22nd May 201810:00amMorning Prayer
11:00amHive Community Kitchen at St Paul's Withington
8:00pmNeedlecraft group
Wednesday 23rd May 201810:00amMorning Prayer
11:00am'The Hive’ Community Kitchen at St Paul’s Church Hall
Thursday 24th May 201810:00amHoly Communion
Sunday 27th May 201810:00amParish Eucharist
Monday 28th May 201810:00amMorning Prayer
11:00amHive Community Kitchen in St Paul's Church Hall
Tuesday 29th May 201810:00amMorning Prayer
11:00amHive Community Kitchen at St Paul's Withington
Wednesday 30th May 201810:00amMorning Prayer
11:00am'The Hive’ Community Kitchen at St Paul’s Church Hall
Thursday 31st May 201810:00amHoly Communion
<< April 2018