Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Chad - Ladybarn - Withington
June 2022

Wednesday 1st June 2022 6:00pmKarate class
Thursday 2nd June 2022 11:00amYoga for Parent CarersThis is a gentle, rejuvenating yoga class, specifically held for parents & carers of those with Special Educational Needs and Disabilities (SEND).
7:00pmHatha YogaThis is open to all. A friendly, welcoming space.
Saturday 4th June 2022 10:00amMaisie's Music SchoolKeyboard and ukulele group lessons
12:00pmMaths and English Tuition
Sunday 5th June 2022 10:00amParish EucharistUsing the contemporary language liturgy from Common Worship, sung with hymns, plus incense on major festivals. Fair Trade tea, coffee and biscuits in the Community Hall after the service
11:00amChurch event in HallAfter-church refreshments
6:30pmEvensongWith hymns and homily. Various formats, 1662 Prayer Book, with and without sung psalms and canticles, ... .
Monday 6th June 2022 6:00pmKarate class
Tuesday 7th June 2022 11:00amChatty TuesdaysMeet in the Community Hall to chat with friends, meet new people, enjoy coffee, tea and biscuits, ... . More details from Josh Gaskell
8:00pmHall reserved for church activities
Wednesday 8th June 2022 6:00pmKarate class
Thursday 9th June 2022 11:00amYoga for Parent CarersThis is a gentle, rejuvenating yoga class, specifically held for parents & carers of those with Special Educational Needs and Disabilities (SEND).
7:00pmHatha YogaThis is open to all. A friendly, welcoming space.
Saturday 11th June 2022 10:00amMaisie's Music SchoolKeyboard and ukulele group lessons
12:00pmMaths and English Tuition
Sunday 12th June 2022 10:00amParish EucharistUsing the contemporary language liturgy from Common Worship, sung with hymns, plus incense on major festivals. Fair Trade tea, coffee and biscuits in the Community Hall after the service
11:00amChurch event in HallAfter-church refreshments
Monday 13th June 2022 6:00pmKarate class
Tuesday 14th June 2022 11:00amChatty TuesdaysMeet in the Community Hall to chat with friends, meet new people, enjoy coffee, tea and biscuits, ... . More details from Josh Gaskell
8:00pmHall reserved for church activities
Wednesday 15th June 2022 6:00pmKarate class
Thursday 16th June 2022 11:00amYoga for Parent CarersThis is a gentle, rejuvenating yoga class, specifically held for parents & carers of those with Special Educational Needs and Disabilities (SEND).
7:00pmHatha YogaThis is open to all. A friendly, welcoming space.
Saturday 18th June 2022 10:00amMaisie's Music SchoolKeyboard and ukulele group lessons
12:00pmMaths and English Tuition
Sunday 19th June 2022 10:00amParish EucharistUsing the contemporary language liturgy from Common Worship, sung with hymns, plus incense on major festivals. Fair Trade tea, coffee and biscuits in the Community Hall after the service
11:00amChurch event in HallAfter-church refreshments
Monday 20th June 2022 6:00pmKarate class
Tuesday 21st June 2022 11:00amChatty TuesdaysMeet in the Community Hall to chat with friends, meet new people, enjoy coffee, tea and biscuits, ... . More details from Josh Gaskell
8:00pmHall reserved for church activities
Wednesday 22nd June 2022 6:00pmKarate class
Thursday 23rd June 2022 11:00amYoga for Parent CarersThis is a gentle, rejuvenating yoga class, specifically held for parents & carers of those with Special Educational Needs and Disabilities (SEND).
7:00pmHatha YogaThis is open to all. A friendly, welcoming space.
Saturday 25th June 2022 10:00amMaisie's Music SchoolKeyboard and ukulele group lessons
12:00pmMaths and English Tuition
Sunday 26th June 2022 10:00amParish EucharistUsing the contemporary language liturgy from Common Worship, sung with hymns, plus incense on major festivals. Fair Trade tea, coffee and biscuits in the Community Hall after the service
11:00amChurch event in HallAfter-church refreshments
Monday 27th June 2022 6:00pmKarate class
Tuesday 28th June 2022 11:00amChatty TuesdaysMeet in the Community Hall to chat with friends, meet new people, enjoy coffee, tea and biscuits, ... . More details from Josh Gaskell
8:00pmHall reserved for church activities
Wednesday 29th June 2022 6:00pmKarate class
Thursday 30th June 2022 11:00amYoga for Parent CarersThis is a gentle, rejuvenating yoga class, specifically held for parents & carers of those with Special Educational Needs and Disabilities (SEND).
7:00pmHatha YogaThis is open to all. A friendly, welcoming space.