Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

This on-line calendar is the definitive calendar for Church events and Hall lettings. Please will potential Hall users, from the church or the wider community, look in the "Hall lettings" category here to check if the Hall is available when they wish to use it. Also make sure that their booking appears here so that it is confirmed and clashes avoided. Email hall@stchadladybarn.org.uk in case of any uncertainty about this.

<< August

September

Change category
Sunday 2nd September 201810:00amParish Eucharist
6:30pmEvensong
Monday 3rd September 201811:00amHive Community Kitchen in St Paul's Church Hall
Tuesday 4th September 201811:00amHive Community Kitchen at St Paul's Withington
7:30pmHoly Communion
8:00pmPCC meeting
Wednesday 5th September 201811:00am'The Hive’ Community Kitchen at St Paul’s Church Hall
Thursday 6th September 201810:00amHoly Communion
Sunday 9th September 201810:00amParish Eucharist
12:30pmSunday Table
1:30pmHeritage Open Day
Monday 10th September 201811:00amHive Community Kitchen in St Paul's Church Hall
Tuesday 11th September 201811:00amHive Community Kitchen at St Paul's Withington
Wednesday 12th September 201811:00am'The Hive’ Community Kitchen at St Paul’s Church Hall
Thursday 13th September 201810:00amHoly Communion
Sunday 16th September 201810:00amParish Eucharist
Monday 17th September 201811:00amHive Community Kitchen in St Paul's Church Hall
Tuesday 18th September 201811:00amHive Community Kitchen at St Paul's Withington
7:30pmEvening Prayer
8:00pmBook Club
Wednesday 19th September 201811:00am'The Hive’ Community Kitchen at St Paul’s Church Hall
Thursday 20th September 201810:00amHoly Communion
Sunday 23rd September 201810:00amParish Eucharist
Monday 24th September 201811:00amHive Community Kitchen in St Paul's Church Hall
Tuesday 25th September 201811:00amHive Community Kitchen at St Paul's Withington
8:00pmNeedlecraft group
Wednesday 26th September 201811:00am'The Hive’ Community Kitchen at St Paul’s Church Hall
Thursday 27th September 201810:00amHoly Communion
Sunday 30th September 201810:00amParish Eucharist
<< August